Our Life in the Pacific Northwest

I am back!

I have been MIA for a long while now due to other focuses and interests but I always knew I’d be back. I haven’t had much time for hiking and outdoor activities like I had in the past, but I am ready to get back to my old life. I have really missed the comments and emails from my subscribers and fellow Pacific Northwest enthusiasts. I just hope you’re all still around. 🙂 I am still a photographer but my focus has been more of theater and portrait photography. I am excited to get back outdoors and make time for both! I’ll be posting regularly about all aspects of photography, the outdoors and about the amazing place we live.

IMG_0636l (Skagit Valley Snow Geese 2017)

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “I am back!

  1. Kimmie on said:

    Looking forward to it!!! Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

