Our Life in the Pacific Northwest

Hi Everyone…

To anyone who visits regularly you may have noticed I have not been very active lately. For the last 8 months I have been very busy being pregnant and have 4 weeks to go…so I am almost done!

I have a few posts and lots of photos I will be adding in the next couple of days of some great places we visited late last summer/fall. So check back and keep in mind that as soon as our baby is born I will be back out there with my camera, notebook and possibly the baby carrier.

Thanks for visiting. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Hi Everyone…

  1. I Would like to invite you to take a look at Pilchuck Camera Clubs Web site. I would also like to invite you to come to our club meeting. We meet on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 1401 Poplar Everett Washington.

    Jim Basinger
    Marysville Wa
    360-658-8938

    Like

Leave a Reply

